• نؤيد دعوة + 86-319-8280015

معلومات عنا

خبى وينوين للتجارة المحدودة هي شركة التكامل بما في ذلك الإنتاج والمبيعات والتصدير، اعتمدت الشركة نظام إدارة المشاريع الحديثة والمهنية فريق التجارة الخارجية، والتمسك "استنادا سلامة، العميل أولا" مبدأ الخدمة، و المنتجات قد تم تصديرها إلى الأمريكتين وأستراليا وأوروبا والشرق الأوسط وجنوب شرق آسيا، وأفريقيا، وأكثر من 40 دولة ومنطقة، وفاز غالبية الزبائن الثناء والثقة وأنشأت طويلة الأجل علاقات تجارية لشركة cooperation.Our ديها تصبح واحدة من الشركات الرائدة المحلية وقدم إسهامات بارزة في تطوير الاقتصاد المحلي. يمكننا تقديم خدمات OEM.

لدينا منتجات رئيسية هي:

فو الفراء المنتجات، الجلد والفراء .
جميع أنواع النسيج أفخم، فو الفراء، والفراء وهمية، والفراء والصوف، أفخم الجاكار والحيوان الفراء التقليد، والفراء طرف التفريغ، الفرو الاصطناعي، فرو خروف، وارتفاع كومة أفخم النسيج والمنتجات الأخرى ذات الصلة والتي تستخدم شعبيا للعب الأطفال والملابس، القماش طوق، والملابس، والملابس والفراء بطانة، معطف، والداخلية من الملابس والبطانيات، والأرائك والسجاد والأحذية، وسائد، والوسائد ومواد الديكور والبطانيات والمنسوجات المنزلية والعديد من المنتجات الأخرى.

RUBBER شرائط / EPDM / PVC ختم ،
يستخدم EPDM، PVE، TPE، CR، NR، NBR، TPR، السيليكا وغيرها لتصنيع سلسلة من المنتجات، اوك والمطاط ختم الشرائط، وباب ونافذة المطاط ختم شرائط، الرغوية ختم شرائط، الإسفنج شرائط الختم المطاطي، ومنتجات المطاط الديكور. تطبق في صناعة السيارات وبناء السفن، وبناء الأبواب والنوافذ، والأجهزة الكهربائية، والحمام، هندسة خطوط الأنابيب والصناعات الميكانيكية والكهربائية.

اللون الصلب لوحة ،
وPREPAINTED المنتجات الرئيسية الصلب المجلفن والصلب المجلفن وgalvalume والصلب ومكافحة إصبع الصلب وألواح الصلب المموج، والتي تستخدم بشكل رئيسي في المصانع الصغيرة والسوبر ماركت ومحطات السكك الحديدية، والملاعب والمطارات والمباني التجارية والمخازن، وعلى ضوء الصلب وبناء السفن والسيارات والصناعات منزل عقد الجهاز.
كل هذه المنتجات يتوافق مع ISO 9001 نظام إدارة الجودة ISO 14001 ونظام الإدارة البيئية، وأيضا تلبية المعايير الوطنية الصينية ومعيار ASTM.

لمزيد من relateds المنتجات يرجى زيارة موقعنا الرسمي: www.wenwencf.com

لدينا مزايا:
    1) أكثر من 10 عاما من الخبرة المصدرة على المنتجات ذات الصلة تجعل لنا الكثير المهنية!
    2) نظام صارم لمراقبة الجودة من اختيار المواد لمعالجة!
    3) بأسعار تنافسية وأقصر وقت التسليم!
    4) تقديم خدمة التخصيص المنتج relateds!

خبى وينوين للتجارة المحدودة دائما تلتزم استراتيجية عمل "منتج ذات جودة عالية وسعر معقول"، ومفهوم خدمة "إظهار الاحترام لك ونبذل قصارى جهدنا"، والروح المهنية "الصدق والابتكار، الحماس، وحتمية "لنوفر لعملائنا أفضل المنتجات والخدمات.

2 (1)2 (2)



WhatsApp Online Chat !

• Call Support +86-319-8280015

About Us

Hebei Wenwen Trade Co., Ltd. are an integration company including production, sales,  export, our company adopted a modern enterprise management system and professional foreign trade team, adhering to the “integrity-based, customer first” a principle of service, the products have been exported to the Americas, Australia, Europe, the Middle East, Southeast Asia, Africa, more than 40 countries and regions, won the majority of customers praise and trust and established a long-term business relations of cooperation.Our company has become one of the local leading companies and made outstanding contributions to the development of local economy. We can provide OEM services.

Our main products:

FAUX FUR PRODUCT , FUR SKIN;
All kinds of plush fabric, faux fur, fake fur, fleece fur, jacquard plush, animal imitation fur,tip-discharge fur,artificial fur, lamb fur,  high pile plush fabric and other related products which are popularly used for toys, garments, collar cloth,clothes, apparel, lining fur, coat, the inner of garment, blankets, sofas, carpets, shoes, cushions, pillows, decorative materials, bedclothes, home textiles and many other products.

RUBBER/EPDM/PVC SEALING STRIPS
Uses EPDM, PVE, TPE, CR, NR, NBR, TPR, Silica and other to manufacture a series of products, uch as rubber sealing strips, door and window rubber sealing strips, foamed sealing strips, sponge rubber sealing strips, decoration rubber products. Applied in automobile, shipbuilding, construction of doors and windows, electrical appliances, bathroom, pipeline engineering and mechanical and electrical industries.

COLOR STEEL PLATE
The main products are prepainted galvanized steel and galvanized steel and galvalume steel and anti-finger steel and corrugated steel sheet, which are mainly used in small factories, supermarkets, railway stations, stadiums, airports, commercial buildings, warehouses, light steel and ship building, automotive and house hold appliance industries.
All these products comply with ISO 9001 Quality Management System and ISO 14001 Environmental Management System, and also meet Chinese national standard and ASTM standard.

For more relateds products please visit our official website: www.wenwencf.com

Our Advantages:
    1) Over 10 years exporting experience on related products make us much professional !
    2) Strictly quality control system from choosing the material to processing !
    3) Competitive price and shortest delivery time !
    4) Provide relateds product customization service!

Hebei Wenwen Trade Co., Ltd. always abides by the business strategy of “high-quality product & reasonable price”, the service concept of “showing respect to you & trying our best ” , and the professional spirit of “honesty, innovation, enthusiasm, sureness ” to provide customers the best products and services .

2 (1) 2 (2)



WhatsApp Online Chat !