• نؤيد دعوة + 86-319-8280015
  • fadsf

Hebei Wenwen Trade Co., Ltd. Provide high quality products for global customers!

خبى وينوين للتجارة المحدودة هي شركة التكامل بما في ذلك الإنتاج والمبيعات والتصدير، اعتمدت الشركة نظام إدارة المشاريع الحديثة والمهنية فريق التجارة الخارجية، والتمسك "استنادا سلامة، العميل أولا" مبدأ الخدمة، و المنتجات قد تم تصديرها إلى الأمريكتين وأستراليا وأوروبا والشرق الأوسط وجنوب شرق آسيا، وأفريقيا، وأكثر من 40 دولة ومنطقة، وفاز غالبية الزبائن الثناء والثقة وأنشأت طويلة الأجل علاقات تجارية لشركة cooperation.Our ديها تصبح واحدة من الشركات الرائدة المحلية وقدم إسهامات بارزة في تطوير الاقتصاد المحلي. يمكننا تقديم خدمات OEM.

فراء صناعي

A النسيج أفخم يشبه الفراء حيوان. وتنقسم الزغب إلى طبقتين، الطبقة الخارجية خفيفة وكثيفة الشعر الخشن على التوالي، والطبقة الداخلية هي الجميلة والناعمة الألياف القصيرة. يستخدم الفرو الاصطناعي عادة مع المعاطف، وبطانات الملابس والقبعات والياقات ولعب الأطفال والفرش والديكورات الداخلية، والسجاد. وتشمل طرق التصنيع الحياكة (التريكو لحمة والحياكة الاعوجاج وخياطة) والنسيج. طريقة الحياكة لحمة الحياكة هو الأسرع نموا والأكثر على نطاق واسع ...
فراء صناعي

شريط عازل

الاختام الشريط ختم نوع واحد من الشيء، مما يجعلها ليست سهلة لفتح، وأنها تلعب دورا في امتصاص الصدمات، مقاومة للماء، وعزل الصوت، العزل الحراري، والوقاية من الغبار، والتثبيت. مصنوعة أختام المطاط والورق والمعادن والبلاستيك ومواد أخرى كثيرة. منذ 1980s، تم تطبيق شرائح المطاط ختم على السيارات والأبواب والنوافذ، وخزانات، وثلاجات، والحاويات وغيرها من الصناعات. وفقا لمتطلبات الصناعات المختلفة، وأنها قد وضعت فريدة من نوعها ...
شريط عازل

أسوار الطرق السريعة

يتكون الدرابزين الطريق السريع اثنين من أسوار الصلب المموج وظيفتين فرضت بثبات بين البلدين. وفرضت وظيفتين بين أسوار الصلب المموج. عندما الطريق السريع في التشغيل العادي، الدرابزين يمكن إدراجها بسهولة في حفرة الإدراج المثبتة مسبقا في افتتاح لحماية وعزل الدرابزين من خارج الطريق. فمن موحد وجميل. عندما تصطدم السيارة معها، لأن الدرابزين الصلب المموج له عفريت جيدة ...
أسوار الطرق السريعة

اللون مجلس المغلفة

تساى توبان، المعروف أيضا باسم لوحة اللون، لوحة الألوان. ويتكون اللون المغلفة لوحة الصلب لوحة الصلب المدرفلة على البارد والمجلفن لوحة الصلب باعتبارها الركيزة، تعرض على السطح المعالجة (إزالة الشحوم والتنظيف والمعالجة الكيميائية التحويل)، المغلفة بطريقة مستمرة (الأسطوانة طريقة الطلاء)، خبز وتبريد المنتجات . لوحة الصلب المطلي لديه خفيفة الوزن، والمظهر الجميل والمقاومة للتآكل جيدة، ويمكن معالجتها مباشرة. ويوفر نوع جديد من المواد الخام ...
اللون مجلس المغلفة

In January-February 2018, Hebei Iron ...

ووفقا للاحصاءات الصادرة عن رابطة صناعة خبى المعدنية، خلال الفترة من يناير إلى فبراير 2018، كان الدخل الرئيسي لصناعة الصلب فى مقاطعة خبى 156106000000 يوان، بزيادة على اساس سنوى نسبتها 5.03٪، وهو ما يمثل 27.67٪ من المقاطعة الرئيسية الإيرادات التجارية الصناعية. كان الربح 9840000000. يوان، بزيادة قدرها 53.76٪ في العام على اساس سنوى، وهو ما يمثل 30.47٪ من الأرباح الصناعية في المحافظة. في الفترة من يناير إلى فبراير، أماه الرئيسي الإيرادات التجارية ...
في يناير وفبراير عام 2018، خبى الحديد وصناعة الصلب حققت في العام على اساس سنوى بزيادة 53.76٪ في الأرباح
    
    WhatsApp Online Chat !

• Call Support +86-319-8280015
  • fadsf

Hebei Wenwen Trade Co., Ltd.
Provide high quality products for global customers!

Hebei Wenwen Trade Co., Ltd. are an integration company including production, sales,  export, our company adopted a modern enterprise management system and professional foreign trade team, adhering to the “integrity-based, customer first” a principle of service, the products have been exported to the Americas, Australia, Europe, the Middle East, Southeast Asia, Africa, more than 40 countries and regions, won the majority of customers praise and trust and established a long-term business relations of cooperation.Our company has become one of the local leading companies and made outstanding contributions to the development of local economy. We can provide OEM services.

Faux Fur

A plush fabric that looks like an animal’s fur. Villi are divided into two layers, the outer layer is light and thick straight bristles, the inner layer is fine and soft short fiber. Artificial fur is commonly used with coats, clothing linings, hats, collars, toys, mattresses, interior decorations, and carpets. The manufacturing methods include knitting (weft knitting, warp knitting and stitching) and weaving. The knitting weft knitting method is the fastest growing and the most widely ...
Faux Fur

Sealing Strip

The sealing strip seals one kind of thing, making it not easy to open, and it plays a role in shock absorption, waterproof, sound insulation, heat insulation, dust prevention, and fixation. Seals are made of rubber, paper, metal, plastic and many other materials. Since the 1980s, the rubber seal strips have been applied to automobiles, doors and windows, cabinets, refrigerators, containers and other industries. According to the requirements of different industries, they have developed unique...
Sealing Strip

Highway Guardrails

The freeway guardrail is composed of two corrugated steel guardrails and two posts fixedly clamped between the two. The two posts are clamped between two corrugated steel guardrails. When the highway is in normal operation, the guardrail can be easily inserted into the pre-installed insertion hole at the opening to protect and isolate the guardrail from the outside of the road. It is uniform and beautiful. When the vehicle collides with it, because the corrugated steel guardrail has good imp...
Highway Guardrails

Color coated board

Cai Tuban, also known as the color plate, color plate. The color coated steel plate is made of cold-rolled steel plate and galvanized steel plate as a substrate, subjected to surface pretreatment (degreasing, cleaning, chemical conversion treatment), coated by a continuous method (roller coating method), baked and cooled Products. The coated steel plate has light weight, beautiful appearance and good corrosion resistance, and can be directly processed. It provides a new type of raw materials ...
Color coated board

In January-February 2018, Hebei Iron ...

According to statistics from the Hebei Metallurgical Industry Association, from January to February 2018, the main income of the steel industry in Hebei Province was 156.106 billion yuan, a year-on-year increase of 5.03%, accounting for 27.67% of the province’s main industrial business income; the profit was 9.84 billion. Yuan, an increase of 53.76% year-on-year, accounting for 30.47% of the province’s industrial profits. In the January-February period, the main business income ma...
In January-February 2018, Hebei Iron & Steel Industry realized a 53.76% year-on-year increase in profits

WhatsApp Online Chat !